Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

1:15 p.m. - 2001-10-10

Plugged in but no power�

Last night at about sixish I quite suddenly started to feel good again. And at this point I�d say I�m about 97% better and over this all. Oh and another surprise awaited me when I got home� The DSL equipment showed up. I got it all hooked up but it�s not turned on yet. Very much like getting a super-nifty toy on Christmas but not having the right batteries around. And that�s all well and good I guess I mean it�s not supposed to be on until like a week from now anyway but it would have been real real REAL cool if it would have worked.

In other news Purple is down visiting but it really seems like she here cause of White then cause of me. And yes truth be told this bothers me a bit. I just don�t feel like I�m all that important to her anymore� *sigh*. Eh well, at least I got my now regular Wednesday night Frisbee Golf game with Sun Rise Yellow this evening. Which is always a source of comforting conversation / company.


I had to scrape frost off my car yesterday. The leaves have started changing color. I�m wearing a jacket to work. It�s fall. Or Autumn for you Europeans out there. The season commonly connected to the concept of �change�. And there is plenty of that coming my way�.. some I know of some I don�t the rest somewhere in between.

Take Care you all & keep warm in the coziest way you can�

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)