Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

4:51 p.m. - 2002-06-25

Party Party�

That was my weekend� No really, We had White�s Birthday party Saturday night, did a quick clean up and then hosted my dad�s Birthday party Sunday night. Made for quite a busy weekend but a blast nonetheless. White�s bash was the real party. We had like ten+ people in the hot tub and many more mingling in about. The deck and hot tub were such a hit that we decided the very next day to throw a 4th of July party. Sooooo if you all are in the area and have nothing else to do� please write me and come! Especially if you are a single female. There�s an in house competition between White, I and Silver to see who can bring the most single females. Whoever does, gets to claim ownership of the party. No fireworks but I�ll promise good food, good drink and good times. You want to come.. don�t ya? Come on� It�s worth a drive and there�s plenty room to crash. Just email me for directions�


Yesterday was a very special day too for unspecified reasons. Enough so that I took off half a day. Which was a really good thing. Cause I was so tired from the weekend, that I was doing more harm then good here at work. On top of that I had a lot of work being pushed across my desk. A decent nap and a dinner out afterwards, followed by the obligatory hot tub dip. And Fritz is back like new! Plus my boss is back here at work now. So I�ll be able to get real work done. Fun Fun�


Lessons learned from this weekend�.

Ten people displace a third of the hot tub�s water to the ground. Thus if one does the proper math 10 people = about 145 gallons.

When making double shots sized jello shooters the alcohol gathers at the bottom.

For your neighbors sake close the windows when watching Rocky Horror Picture Show with ex-cast members.

The house�s sleeping capacity, just like the hot tub�s is directly related to how comfortable people are with each other.

Nic likes his burgers burned the fuck out of.

An entire party can fit on my deck and it�ll stay sturdy as a rock!

Just because you stay close friends with someone you dated freshman year of highschool doesn�t mean they will remember dating you ten years later.

At a mixed-sex party a hot tub provides vastly more entertainment than a GameCube.


Well I�d also like to thank the wonderful web diary diva�s Nicole, omorfia, Abs & Karen for their uplifting comments about my last entry in my Guest Book.

Take Care All

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)