Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

7:30 a.m. - 2001-11-29

MY 1st palm entry

See I told you I�d do an entry from my palm. I�m getting used the whole special handwriting graffiti thing. It�s not too bad. The only real problem I have with it is my handwriting in general. You all are fortunately spared from my grotesque scratching, which is even worse than my spelling. For the entire six years in elementary school I got "3's" in handwriting every time except once when I got a 2. My dad, who has even worse handwriting than me, almost shit a brick. And I got like double my usual good report card reward. Well sorry this is so short but I gots to go.

Take Care

Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)