Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

9:11 a.m. - 2001-07-09

One Fritz

I had a most wonderful holiday. Saw a bunch of people, got a lot done and rose my sprits significantly. The fourth however was a bit of a washout. It was spent huddled in a small dark gazebo on a beach in the midst of a torrential downpour. That though was followed up by good hanging with lego playing. As far as the house goes I installed five new sockets in the downstairs which will be the new office.

Now here�s the bummer of news. It�s the start of the busy season here at work and thus sacrifices will have to be made. Most significant of which I�ll be changing to one entry days. I don�t think this will affect to many of you since most of you don�t read my morning entry until after I had already written my afternoon entry. And anyways I�ll still write two every now and then. And since I�ll be writing only one I�ll be putting more effort into to that one.

I think though that this might be a two-entry day. There is a lot more I�d like to discuss but can�t right now.

Take Care All

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)