Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

8:19 a.m. - 2001-11-14

One day in

I have been at new rotation now for one whole day. Not bad. They certainly have a lot lined up for me. And the people here are great� That�s always a plus. I still don�t have a computer really. I�m using a loaned laptop which is working fine but since it�s on loan� there�s no use to getting settled in. Funny it used to be getting settled in meant putting up a few pictures and a calendar or maybe even bringing in a plant. But now to feel at home means choosing my background image, playing my music, setting up my settings. Installing my email program� so on and so forth.


Before I for get I would like to thank Joyful Girl for signing my guest book and adding me to her buddy list. I look forward to chatting with her and every one else who would like to do the same. Don�t be shy, it�s not like you�re going to embarrass yourself with bad spelling or anything like that� Trust me you�re not worse than me. I put Dan Quayle to shame. So once again it�s AIM: slaterx78x


Now the tremendously good news�.. There�s a Rocky Horror this weekend at the university of Maryland. Wooo Hoooo!!!! I have been in desperate need of a good rocky time. I don�t know who all is going. I�m pretty sure White is but beyond that is TBD. The question now though, is�� WHAT DO I WEAR???? I�m taking suggestions� please email or guestbook them to me. Also if any of you are in the area and are planning on attending it too, Please please please drop me a line. I�d love to meet up with some fellow diarylanders.

Hey take care all

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)