Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

10:12 p.m. - 2002-05-14

Ok Ok Ok� I hear ya�

Thank you all for responding to me. It looks unanimous, I should keep the goatee and as far as complaining about getting old I think I can sum up your responses with the saying �Don�t you even go there�� So fine, I won�t for now� I know it�s silly of me to feel that way� its just gets harder harder to justify thinking like 16 year old (or younger) each passing year.. eh C�est La Vie� I mean I�m still doing a pretty good job at it thus.. But I do thank ya (omorfia, OrneryPest , Kristy , Pam, Jen, Candace & Sami ) for the deck compliments n bday wishes. It really means a lot to me. My parents n G*Parents were super impressed with it� at least that�s what they told me� but no really I�m starting to believe I did I pretty good job. I just have to finish a few little things before I get call in the final inspection after which I�ll breath a bit easier.


So like here at work they took away my old computer which means several things, the biggest of which is no AIM at work any more :( So if you all want to get in touch in with me� email me�please do cause I�ll be that more bored without IM. I�ll be on every now and then at night. Plus my palm is down till they get it all set up with the new puter� It was nice while it lasted� I had two puters set up at my desk. Anyways just wanted to give ya a heads up on this�

In other work news� I just found out yesterday, that I�ll be going to FL for work in two weeks for three days, unfortunately it�s in Pensacola and no where near dear sweet Nicole who I so desperately need to see sometime. *sigh*

So like the reason this entry is so late today is that I got an unexpected call this morning and had to fill in for the lead at that ongoing super boring but also super important meeting. I fell kinda honored but still it was aggravating I had to drop everything and waste my entire day� and I mean entire, I didn�t get home till near seven� yikes a 12 hour day. BUT I am making up for it� guess where I am writing this entry? On my deck. It�s an unusually chilly clear night for this time of year. Yet perfect cause I got to fire up the chimera my step-sis got us for a house warming gift with some musky pinion wood. Ahhhhhhh � its soo nice writing by fire-light/warmth outside� God this is like a dream come true. :)


White was super cool this weekend and got me a book that I bad wanted but had forgot existed �The Salmon of Doubt� by Douglas Adams It�s a completion of some his last / unfinished works that was found on hid hard drives after his death. Apparently he was a Apple fan.. that makes SOOOO much sense doesn�t. I�m very grateful to White for getting me it but even more grateful for waiting until I was done with the deck first. I haven�t gotten that far just through the introduction and prologue which are basically bio�s of his life� very sweet but also very sad. He was such a great writer and person. Honestly it was because of him that I discovered the joy of reading� if it weren�t for him I might very well still think books to be icky�


Well all the fire is out and it�s getting chilly you all have a wonderful night

Take care

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)