Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

4:24 p.m. - 2001-08-14

Significant numbers�

Or should I say in significant numbers�

Here in the community we call Diaryland there are often numbers that get flashed infront of us time to time whether we pay attention to them or not (Kinda like speed limit signs) But if one looks at them carefully, in them lies meaning (or at least enough BS fodder for an entry). So with out further ado�


30 � the cost of a gold member ship

10,000-the number of banner ads you get above

16- the number of diaries I list as favorites

9- the number of diaries that list me as a favorite

165-the total number of my entries (including this one)

18.33 : 1 -My entry to fan ratio

545 the number of perceptions� entries

1551 -the number of diaries that list perceptions as a favorite

1 : 2.85 - perceptions�s entry to fan ratio. (That�s right boys and girls. Every time he sit�s down and spits out an entry 3 he gets almost 3 new fans.)

25- the number of people in the touch-myself ring

74- the number of people in the wewackoff ring (Hummm how do the 49 others do it?)

25 the number of people in the red ring

252- the number of people in the ringslut ring�

668- the number of unclebob�s entries

0 -the number of diaryrings unclebob & perceptions belong to combined!


That all I can manage at the moment. But don�t worry, I will most likely Sequel this at some point.

Take Care all,

-Fritz

*the numbers shown above are accurate for this date and this time and are subject to change without notice.


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)