Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

8:09 p.m. - 2003-04-14

No Tiki, But a damn good time nonetheless

Well, as much as I was looking forward to Tiki Bar� It didn�t happen. By the time everyone showed up and we were finally ready to go� it was cold and raining and the reports from friends there weren�t that impressing. Then it was collectively discovered that most of the group would rather just stay and hang out our house. Hey, C�est La Vie� and truly, a great time was still had.


The rest of the weekend was basically all about my gparents and parents. And that went equally as well. We were able to get the house already to show to them. Plus Silver made a wonderful assortment of snacks etc.. which were all uber yummy. It was like a whole weekend of hosting.. but honestly, I enjoy that sorta thing and really relished having everyone over. And I love any chance I get to make my dad proud of me. And it�s no longer for any personal feeling of approval etc.. I know, I�m doing good. I really just want him to feel like he did a good job raising me. I want him to have that pride and happiness. God knows he�s earned it.


Well work is still super super crazy� I got to get soooo much done before going to London on Thursday�

Take care,

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)