Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

10:45 am - 13 September 2001

I was trying to pull up an article about fashion�

It�s clique now� The old �I will never forget what I was doing when I first heard about�� Thing. And I guess I should record here my little insignificant tale.

I had almost had finished my morning news browsing and was trying to pull up an article about the recent trends of fashion (just to determine how unfashionable I currently am). But the page refused to load. In fact it seemed as if all of cnn was locked up. I didn�t think that much of it at that moment. You know how the net can be sometimes. Anyways I next went to yahoo to pull up my e-mail. That�s when I found out that a plane had just hit one of the towers. I immediately tried to pull up any news page but by then they were all bogged down. I guess one of my coworker realized the same thing and had turned on the tv in the conference room. I went in there and watched as the second plane hit and so on and so forth. Around tenish we were told we could leave if we want but that was follwed five minutes later by an order to evactuate. And thus I was outta here. It only took me about a half-hour or so to get home. The rest of the day was spent in front of the tv like every one else.

No, as far as I know everyone I know is ok. A few people are stranded on vacations but should be fine.

Take care all

Really take care.

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)