Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

10:38 a.m. - 2002-07-31

No mid week doldrums here�

Man� Busy busy busy� at work and at home� Well, at least it�s beginning to feel that way. Maybe it�s just the heat� This is looking like it�s going to be a our first full week of 90+ temps� given I ought not complain, for we have full months of 90+temps here� and a week aint shit� but since it�s our first this season it does feel a bit oppressing� The thing that get me the most, is it not cooling off at night� Warm summer nights are one thing but HOT summer nights just aren�t hot tub compatible and that my friends, does not make for a happy Fritz!

But Fritz is happy nonetheless, He�s getting a lot done/accomplish and discussing himself in third person to boot! Including figuring my retirement saving doohickey I got here. Man talk about real life kicking ya in the nuts� I�m 24�. Why the hell do I need to be even thinking about it yet� uhg� I know� I know cause if I start saving now� I�ll have a gazillion dollars saved by the time I�m ready to retire and be able to a better golf cart (which of course will be used in conjunction with Frisbee Golf) then my peers who weren�t as prepared as I. *sigh* But I suppose it�s slightly more dependable then buying lotto tickets every week� yeah maybe�.

So guess who�s MIA� White. He was supposed to be back early early yesterday.. but called and said he�d be back today� so far no word� he�s been gone a week now and I�m starting to actually miss the bastard..


Today�s Lessons

-Looking into the mouth of madness is one thing� French kissing it� now, that�s completely different.

-16 foot tall kangaroos used to roam Australia

-If one sends you an email.. it is customary to email them back a reply not just post one on the web. (j/k)

-Yes! Ordering 8 as opposed to 12 Hot wings counts as �trying to eat healthier� dammit!

-Downy Wrinkle releaser rocks!

-When trying to tell someone that they don�t really need to lose weight, It is not a good idea to start off with �being thin is no guarantee of beauty, there�re ugly thin people too� is not the best initial approach. (That was some columnist�s idea of advice).

-There�s a reason no one has ever filmed a movie about carnivorous kites taking over the world.

-A lot of people dig the Pope


Thank ya Bluering for the good ole G*book love.

Take care all,

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)