Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

10:17 a.m. - 2002-10-22

I hate being the bay guy.

You know it�s harder than one might think to say �No you can�t have three hundred thousand dollars�. But ya gotta do what ya gotta do. That�s my job� well not always sometimes I get to give out money and that makes people happy (go figure). But other times, I�m required to be the bad guy. And I hate that. I have lived my whole life trying to be a good thing to people. If you�re a good thing then people want you around. It�s a theory / way-of-life that usually works well. Aye� but a job is a job cause you have to pay someone to do it. In the end it�s a good thing for me too. I need to learn to say no� I mean I�m going to have kids someday and if they are anything like me� I best get good at saying no cause I�ll have to do it A LOT! Especially if they ask me if they can have 300 grand.


Today�s Lessons

-All right guys this one is for you. Here�s the situation. You�re visiting a ladyfriend and the next morning you realize the shaving gel bottle you remembered to pack is empty. Not a dab to do ya. What do you do? Well, before you start reaching for the soap� Consider this, you�re ladyfriend most likely shaves too and mostly likely has some of her own shaving gel. I know.. I know you are already lost and uncomfortable in her bathroom filled with 546 things you don�t know the name of much less what they do. Don�t fear� Relax.. ok now peer into her shower. You�re looking for a can, which besides the color and the round top looks to be the same size as your good ole shaving cream. Names might be misleading but look for something with �Skin� in it�s name; ie Skintimates & Skin care. You can also look for manufactures you already know, Gillette, Johnson & Johnson etc� that�s a good clue too. Ok you found it. Good! But now you�re wondering will it work? Think about it� Think of all the places women use it to shave� if it�s good enough for that, surely it�s fine to use on your face. Don�t let the color or fragrances throw ya off either.. a little of your manly after shave will cover that up, no problem. So there you go, you�re shaved and ready to face your ladyfreind again with baby-ass smooth cheeks. Just please remember to put back her gel where you found it.

-Yes, you can use her shaving cream� But for god�s sake do NOT use her razor. The best of surgeons may not be able to fix the damage done by them.

-When showering with someone (solely for the sake of water conservation, of course) it�s best if you stagger when each of you enter the shower. Ie don�t just don�t both get in the same time, else one is left waiting in the cold while the other is under the warm water. Better to have one get in and shampoo. Once the shampoo is all rinsed off then the other can get in and head straight to the water while the first one in, now warmed by the water, can start with soap or conditioner etc� Then switch� so on and so forth.

-Apparently, I�m just a piece of Geek Jerky

-The saving from putting off Grocery Shopping for a week are purely an illusion that becomes evident the next week when you have to buy twice the usual amount.

-FPPE = Flying Purple People Eater.


Much love and respect to goldilocks for the gbook loves. Yay!


Take Care all

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)