Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

3:31 p.m. - 2001-04-05

I was trying to wait till I got a reply from my friend about the last message. But he hasn�t yet and it�s getting kinda late. I�m feeling better. The sun and the warm weather with the expectation really nice weekend has done wonders for my general mood and even my overall heath.

Oh that and I got some power tools from my dad. Some on loan and some for good. Ahhhhh power tools�. *sigh*. Just to insure your complete and total boredness here what I got from him

1. A hammer drill (It Spins AND Pounds�. I guess it�s not as fun as it sounds�.)

2. A Radial Arm Saw. (Kinda like a table saw but upside down) (This I get to keep)

3. A circular saw (a saw only round)

4. An extension ladder ( so I can reach my roof)

I�m excited aren�t you????? Can�t wait to drill some holes into those concrete walls. :)


Rember how I said it was supposed to get into the 70�s this weekend. Well now they are calling for 80�s. No shit! It�ll be time to don some shorts and blind my new neigbors with my chicken legs. Hell I�d even be all for mowing the lawn if I had one. Its just straw over dirt now. You know that whole straw over dirt look is sooo popluar now� sheesh! But what I�m trying to get to is that I will be around this weekend and might even have time to try the whole page uppate thing and work on my super secret project which now has the nod of approval a well resepcted professional. Ok so that�s a little much but a knowlegable someone did say she liked my idea that�s all the encouragemnt I need. So once I get some things toghether and do a little here and there I�ll let the cat out of the bag.


Advice for today: If you can�t figure out what gift to get a male�. Buy him legos. You can�t ever go wrong with legos. If he happens to be so old that he isn�t interest in playing with them anymore (god have mercy on him) he�ll have kids or grandchildren of his own that will.

Take Care All,

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)