Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

8:19 a.m. - 2001-10-01

Happy new year

Happy new government fiscal year that is�

I made it. I got every thing that HAD to be done, done. In and on time. Now that�s not to say that I�m done. Oh no, there is about a ton of cut corners that I have to carefully re-apply with glue and at least an equal amount of work that also has to be done but just wasn�t affected by the time constraint and therefore didn�t exist until today.

But I now have time.

And now I will write


To catch you up on things. I put in 20+ of overtime here at work. But I�ll be getting personal leave for that. I have also secured myself a palm handheld� well at least the promise of one. Outside of work I watched the new star trek. And enjoyed it. The only problem is that to watch it I have to go over to a friends house cause dishnetwork doesn�t get upn. That�s ok no big deal it just means I get to hang with Sunrise Yellow all the more often which is a goodthing. Oh I also had company this past week Sun Burn Red was down all week. He was in town for a wedding and stayed with us. It was cool having him around I just wish it wasn�t as stressfull of a week that it was.


Just to demonstrate how stressed out Fritz�y got�

Friday when I was finally done, I took two baths, ate something (I think) and went to bed by 9:00, somewhere in the midst of that, legos were played with. But when I woke up at 10:00 the next morning, I felt like a new man. Hell that fact I felt like man says a lot right there.


Take care all hope the new year is treating you all well.


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)