Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

8:25 a.m. - 2001-12-12

Pimp�N for the NAVY�

Now this is good. As you all know I�m currently on rotation here at my Job doing most paper pushing again but in different ways than I�m used too. As this rotation is suppose �broaden my horizons�.

But PIMP�N?

You see this morning one of upper level co workers here confided to me that the base here has a real hard time keeping newly hired engineers. Apparently if they don�t find girlfriends quickly, they leave. And the few in this specific organization have been discussing just that. At this point she says to me:

�So Fritz if you know any single girls... we have a few new hires here... I�m serious... even ones in Annapolis will do...."

WHAT DO I LOOK LIKE?

DO I LOOK LIKE A PIMP?

Just snap my fingers and a wave of single eager women will magically appear?

Naw�. I just said �I�ll see what I can do��

Here�s the funny part. I actually do know a few very decent single gals in the area who being post-college are starting to become mortally afraid of spinsterhood. (note according to MS Word� Spinsterhood is actually a real word hehehe� I thought it was just part of Fritzlish) But come on� First off I hate playing match maker. And Second� I really feel like a pimp.. which I�m not quite sure I like.

*sigh*

I can see it now�

Support your country� date an engineer

then five years down the road�

him: �What do you mean you never loved me?�

her: �Sorry I was just overwhelmed by patriotism� I�m better now�

etc�.


I�m feeling better now�

Take Care,

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)