Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

4:04 p.m. - 2002-04-09

Approved by County But Not Nature

The good news!!!!! My holes were inspected and approved by the county inspectors. Thus I was�. Planning on getting to play with concrete tonight. But alas it�s going to rain!!! And most likely before I can get home and cover the aforementioned holes. Therefore forming 5 two feet deep puddles in my backyard. But maybe just maybe I�ll be able to beat the rain home and get them covered�


Ok I just want to say how cool Candace is not only did she do a very nice revamp on her site (as she always does). She then took the time to make me a new link pic for her. This bowed me over. I already had mad respect for her so this gesture astounded me. Much thanks from me to her ;)


Thanks also goes out to Kristy and Marla for their Guest Book signing. And I was left yet another question�


�If you could spend a day with a relative (dead or alive) that you've never met, who would it be and why?�

Hummmmmm� well I�m torn between my dad�s mother or his father. My initial reaction would be to meet his dad who died in the War. This comes from his recent drive to learn as much about his dad has he can. Like where and what he did in the war etc.. Plus I can tell he identifies a lot with him and I identify a lot with my dad. But�. I�d also love to be able to meet my dad�s mom who died months before my birth. I mean she�s the one who raised my dad by herself for the majority of his life. And thus I know I would be able see so much of me in her too. Finally, I know it�s not within the rules of the question, but I�d give up both those opportunities to spend a day with my mom (who died when I was five). There�s no need to explain that one.


In other news. Purple is coming down tomorrow and thus my heartstrings will be pulled and plucked like a dollar store ukulele in the hands of a bulgy, balding, permanently-single grass skirt wearing man. Yeah fun eh? But at least I have a lot that I can try to use to distract me, thanks to my deck, Maroon, and Abs.

I was planning deep thoughtful entry today� really I was.

Take care,

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)