Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

8:18 a.m. - 2001-04-06

Well last night was productive. I got my page up. I also mopped half of the garage floor. I tell ya that was fun. And did the dishes that were piling up. I felt very accomplished. Lets see if I can keep that up at work today. Heh yeah right�.

I still am fighting something. I think its just a head cold. Whatever it is it didn�t stop me from wearing short sleeves today. I�m all about that warmer weather, I just wish it would hurry up and get here.


This here is mi new page. Well what do you think? I wanted the pics to be Jpg�s but Lycos doesn�t seem to want me to link those but gifs seem to work. I know they�re kinda big. And the whole page is acting really funky. But I like it and unless I hear complaints I�ll keep it for a bit. With it done Now I can devote more time and energy to my heheheh �project� I�ll give you all a hint. It has everything todo with diaryland.


I still haven�t received an official response to my letter to my cruel friend. I did talk with him to make sure he wasn�t too hurt and he�s fine. But I know him well enough to expect a humorous reply sometime soon. And will of course will post it has soon as I get it. Oh no I haven�t had a chance to play with any of my new power tools yet but I hopefully will get to this weekend.

Take care,

-Fritz

PS THANK YOU NICOLE!!!!!


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)