Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

12:02 p.m. - 2004-01-21

Skip to Da Good Part

First thing, I�d like to thank antipodean for listing me as a fav. That freaking made my day. And that says a bit, cause actually I had a quite a decent day. It took me forever to wake up and get the fuzzy cloud out of my head, but once it was out I was uber productive and got a ton done. It felt good.

Speaking of productivity, I�ve also slipped back into one anti productive habit, computer games, specifically Civilization III. Not only is it addictive, but it also takes forever to finish a game. By forever I mean like a week. It�s just that ruling the world is far too tempting of a premise, ya know?

This is turning into a massively boring entry, isn�t? Well how about I just stop now and skip right to the lessons? Cool cool�

Today�s Lessons,

1. Metrosexual = A straight man�s preference to be possibly mistaken for a gay man by a few people than risk public humiliation by five gay men on TV.

2. If you could afford to insulate your house with Aerogel, the world least dense solid, you could heat the entire house with a candle. But only for so long cause eventually it�d get too hot.

3. There is often more behind a lofty promise than what�s being promised.

4. The vitamin B-12 can produce vivid and colorful dreams.

5. Some vacations you never completely leave.

Take care,

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)