Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

1:45 p.m. - 2002-03-25

I�m a dork, IT made my day.

Rememebr a while back there was this big hoopla about these new scooter that automatically balanced themselves? They were nicknamed �it�. Well I thought they were really cool. And today they are doing a demo of them right outside my building!!! I guess for the base�s police force. In anycase I was super impressed and now all bouncy and shit. Damn!!! I am such a dork. A little technowizardly and I�m become a bouncy little kid� aww who am I joking� I am a boucing little kid.


Ok ok ok�. Back to earth� time to concentrate and not turn around and stare out my neighbor�s window at �IT�. I said NOT!!!!!!!!!!!�. eh� Yeah sooo in other happy news I met a new Dland bud, abigail, on Friday and had a very pleasant chat with her that did wonders in helping Friday fly by. Further thanks is thus extended to Kristy for the good Guest Book love. Oh and Marla too�

Ahhh and Marla left yet another question��


�what's the best gift that you ever gave someone? And that bathroom-cleaning thing doesn't count. I want something new to ooh and ahh over.� Well the quick answer to that I supposed would be found in my intro to this Guest Entry I wrote for a dear friend. Other than that�. I did do another rather large gift for a friend about that same time but it was done anonymously as I could do and still keep it my little (or not so little) secret gift. And will not divulge and / or take credit for it.


My projects are coming along well. I spent Friday night in my garage doing the finishing woodworking on my window seat Saturday was spent painting it and Sunday upholstering it. Tonight just add the hinges and lid-supports and it should be done! My next goal is to get my plans all set so I can apply for a building permit on Thursday and start digging this weekend. Oh the fun that will be had. My big dilemma currently is trying to track down some eight foot long 6 by 8�s. Lowes and the local 84 lumber don�t carry that large of stock�.

Take care,

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)