Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

3:38 p.m. - 2001-06-27

Head spinning, Me dozing

Uhg� I am soo out of it. I just had a meeting here which was honestly interesting but I still found myself nodding off into those �microsleeps� (there�s a term from my college past). Finally the meeting ends I can leave and try to wake myself up when all of a sudden I am inundated with like e-mails, phone calls and people coming into my cube�. And I�m still not totally awake yet!!!!

UHG!!!!!

So dealt with a few of them put the rest on hold and decided the best thing for me to do, to wake up a bit was to write an entry and here I am�


I feel better already. So what else is new? Well apparently White is stuck with the whole Lego movie idea cause it isn�t working with Win2000. But when he finally moves in down here that will be less of an issue cause I run win98. And we�ll have plenty of computers to play with and on. Infact that�s the next project after painting the bed room, wire the downstairs� to-be office for electricity. That will allow us to confine our little geek-fest to the basement and then open up what is now the office into an useable guest room since White will be taking over the current one.


In general though I�m excited, the future seems to be brightening. At least the potential for goodness is growing. White is going to be moving in down here. That�s a wildcard of sorts but it could end up being magnificent. Plus having Sunrise-Yellow pop back into my life suddenly and strongly has been just wonderful. It�s exactly what I have needed. Then there�s Purple who I still have high hopes for but am more and more ready and willing to settle for whatever. Having both of them over Friday together is going to be interesting at the very least.


Well tonight plans consist of painting and sleeping wish me luck with both

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)