Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

11:41 a.m. - 2001-05-29

Siesta es over

I am sorry for being gone for so long. My second week of class kept me busier and further away from computers than I�d like to be. But I�ll try to fill you all in with what has happened. But first!


I have decided instead of referring to my friends as G______ and W______ or whatever. I�m gong to assign each of them a color. Like G_____ will now be Purple and W______ will be White (A very very very fitting color for him) so on and so forth. I�ll try to pick colors with meaning and purpose however some will probably be off the cuff. Lastly my EBF will still be referred to as my EBF.


The pervious weekend I helped my friend Calico (it�s a color!) move in to her new place. It went real smooth and was a good time. Then Sunday, Purple came down and we had a good hang plus she was able to do some need venting of White. Speaking of White! After one bonus year of college he is an official Rocket scientist and actually has interviews set up down here at where I work!!!. I can�t even begin to describe how cool it would be if he lived down here. Then my friends Forest Green and Maze came down Thursday night. Friday I had a rather large cookout which went on rather well in spite of scatter thunderstorms. I was able to get in most of the grilling in between down pours. On Saturday my family and White came down to see the airshow being hosted at my base. The scatter thunderstorms were still continuing so it was kinda blah but it was real nice having white down here. Then spent the rest of the weekend helping Gold and Stripe move out of their apartment. In the end I wind up back here at work (and there�s plenty of it to keep me busy) but now I�m able to catch back up on some needed writings.


Least I forget. I want to say thanks to danaelayne for listing me as a fav. And a very very speicial thanks to Nicole for listing me as one of her crushes. ::Fritz is now blushing, giggling and grinning like the little school girl he never was:: and for signing my Guestbook I�ll get to your questions this afternoon I promise.

Well thanks you guys for patiently awaiting my return. It nice to know that diaryland land is always right where I leave it.

Take Care

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)