Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

11:21 a.m. - 2004-03-18

Cause when all added up it makes sense

There I was, a mostly German descendant celebrating St. Patrick�s Day in a Texas theme bar drinking Green Corona. Makes all the sense in the world I tell ya. Hope you all had a fun and safe evening.

In a general big picture view things for me are going decent. Work stuff is sorta up in the air but mostly fine. I still have physical woes and have a doc�s appt coming up hopeful will start to fix things.

+_+_+_+_

We interrupt this entry to bring you horrible horrible news. The Pepsi I just bought from the machine was a blue capped non itunes ones. The end has come. The Day the Free (legal) Music Died. Alas�. I cant bring myself to write any more I must go and lament�

Take care,

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)