Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

2:07 p.m. - 2001-10-01

Look at me

It�s been awhile since I�ve done two entries in a day. But hey sometimes you gotta do what cha gotta do right?

Before I forget it I summed up how I felt last week best by:

Me = Krispy Kream Donut

The World = Homer Simpson

Yuep that sums up last week.


Well it is now October and we all know what means�.

At least to me it means crisp cool air,

Wind whipping up red fallen leaves and

Ghost stories�

Yes, you�ve guessed it. I am a ghost story junky. Even did a paper on them for college. I think I�ll attempt to share some my more favorite ones with you all. Now before you go asking me whether I believe in them or not/ Let me get this out right now� I don�t know. I know there is more to this world than I can explain and more than science has figured out yet. Some of it I have been witness too even. However at the same time I have the greatest faith in science. And someday perhaps there will be a universal understanding to it all until then let�s face it� true/false, real/make-believe, fiction/nonfiction a good ghost story told the right way in the right atmosphere can give anyone the most delightful of creeps.

So yeah my plead to you all is that if you got stories of your own Please Please Please share them with me. E-mail, guest book whatever. I want to hear them all. Come on take the time to jot them down (you�ll be glad you did) and send them to me.

Take care,

Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)