Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

11:23 a.m. - 2003-07-09

The Kampfe Brothers

This entry is dedicated to true genius. I am talking about the Kampfe Brothers. Don�t worry if don�t recognize the name. I didn�t know it either. But the fantasticness of their invention inspired me to look up its creators.

The safety razor.

Think about it. You crawl out of bed, stumble your way to the bathroom. You are up but you are certainly not awake. You hit the wrong light switch, twice, Knock a variety of hygiene products off the sink, Splash your face with nice warm water that vaguely reminds you of that warm bed you just painfully left� You just catch yourself has you reach for the hairgel instead of shaving cream. You lather up getting about one third of the shaving cream dispensed on or near your face.

Then you scrape a surgically sharp blade over and around your irregular shaped face. And yet, somehow escape unmutilated. Hell, I�d be amazed if my nose was still attached. We finish with baby butt smooth cheeks and a face that�s not a bloody mess. All things being considered� that�s the work of geniuses. So thank you Kampfe Brothers, for saving my face on a daily basis.

Take care,

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)