Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

9:14 a.m. - 2003-01-22

Just the pinky

Right now if I wrote the way I feel. This would just turn into one of those everything-is-lost-I�ll-never-work-in-this-world entries. And I�m just not up to pouring that all out, just like you all probably aren�t up to hearing about it. I will say I�ve had a total of seven hours of sleep in the past two nights, for reasons that certainly don�t qualify as fun. And that�s just the pinky on the bitch-slapping hand of life.


Then there�s weekend� whose lineup 3 months ago would have meant a blissful-kickass weekend. Something I could look forward to / dream about. But now, now it�s serves as a painful reminder of what I can�t / may not ever have.


Ok ok ok� I�ll stop.


Today�s Lessons

-Cloning won�t even guarantee an identical-looking duplicate.

-No matter how bad or how good we may have it, we all hope for better days.

-There�s a special type of pride we all attach to our melodramatic dribble�

Take care,

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)