Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

11:32 a.m. - 2002-01-29

It�s January right? And this isn�t Florida?

Yesterday it got up in to the 70�s Today it�s going to be 75 and tomorrow is supposed to get past the 70 mark too. Now given, around these parts we usually get a stray warm day here and there about once maybe twice during the middle of winter. But we�ve already had our allotted share and three days in a row. This is just strange. With this weather I should be a lot closer to a certain friend then geographically I am. Now by no means am I complaining. This fucking rocks! Driving around during lunch with the windows down and sunroof open. Hells ya! I just know that some poor Polar Bear on its way back to its den is going to fall though the ice that It swore wasn�t that thin yesterday�

Yes, I know Polar bears swim around up there all the time� But come on it�s still gotta be cold and unpleasant no matter what you are.


I actually don�t have that much time to write today. I have to prepare a little song and dance for work tomorrow. I�m not sweating it much but the problem is I probably should be. C�est La Vie. Man, I�d hate to have only discussed the weather to length today, what kinda lameo entry that would be. But honestly yesterday was kinda slow. I could go into length how I tried my idea for home made ham & cheese hot pockets last night. However this ain�t no cooking show. And you have better things to do with your time (especially if you live near me) Although I have thought about putting some of my recipes up here� (Actually if you�re honestly interested in them let me know� )

Look I gotta run for today.

You all take care

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)