Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

12:28 p.m. - 2003-05-27

Guess what? I still exist.

Surprising eh? Sorry have been less than attentive lately. I�ve more offline in the last few weeks then I have been for years. And not because I�ve been lost at sea or anything. I�ve just been really really busy here at work. I had to write a paper. No Sh1T a paper, just like I was back in college. And I tell ya what� no matter how long it�s been you never forget how to procrastinate. Anyways my mid and post work surf time had been severely diminished. But now that the paper is done and in, things should be easing up a bit. Only a slight bit cause I also have a tone work that has been slid to the right cause of the paper�

So what�s new with me? Hmmm not too much I suppose. Hung a really nice hammock in my back yard. I should be seeing a pretty nifty raise here at work soon. And thus been dreaming about new cars. But first I got to be a spoiling Silver some and get her a llooooong overdue gift. Hmmm what else? I�m still getting used to being 25, though it�s been pretty fun thus far. Oh! I have been doing real well combating my monster issues. Been giving them a really good beat down whenever they even think of popping their heads up. If it were a game of Wack-A-Mole, I�d have a new high score! True being so busy helps cause I have less to not time to dwell about things but I do feel like I�ve been doing considerably better.

I am sorry I haven�t been reading and writing all of you here. I promise to sit down some time this week and catch back up with all of you.

Take care,

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)