Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

10:02 a.m. - 2002-11-25

I saw snow

Yay me�. I might have drove to the end of the earth and back this weekend, but it was soo worth it.. not only did I get to visit and help out a chum� I also got to see snow. Like up in the air and all� given it was just a few flurries but it did wonders in getting me into the rapidly approaching holiday season. It�s been usually warm here this fall so far and while I�m not complaining� it�s made this thanksgiving seem like it�s coming out of no where. Of course I�m jinxing myself by writing this� already they are forecasting snow for here come this Wednesday� But today it�s suppose to get up to the sixties.. eh!?! Anyways� I got to see snow and that�s all that matters.


I�m still crazy busy here at work� got a lot to do and little time to do it. But hey, at least it makes me feel like they have a reason to pay me. And now that I have my nifty new toy� I got mad tunes I can listen to� It certainly helps the day go by.


Well, even though I am still sooo busy, I�d hate a week to go by and not thank all the lovely dlanders et al. that have signed my gbook recently� Abs, bijou , Marla, Batten & molzo� thanks soooo much for your love over the past week.


Take Care

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)