Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

1:45 p.m. - 2001-06-05

Fritz�s biological clock

Nooo I�m not talking about any need to reproduce. Trust me there is no pressure there. The world isn�t ready nor desiring any little Fritzies running around and causing havoc. What I talking about is my internal clock. For better or for worse I am a very time orientated. Got to be at things either early on time etc� Anyway it�s weirdest in the morning where like 90% of the time I wake up before my alarm goes off. But like within 5 minutes of it. Infact I can�t remember the last time I heard my alarm. Which is a good thing cause it�s annoying as all hell.


My alarm

It has a small little lcd screen displays the time and a big green button which if pressed causes the alarm to loudly state the time in a tinny semi female like voice. If one does not let up on the button the alarm starts to crow. This is also what happens when the alarm goes off. Really effective for waking one the fuck up. Hence why I bought another one when my first one died. �Well Fritz, how did your first die?� I�m glad you asked.


Back in college a buddy of mine refused to get out of bed one day. No really for like for the whole day. Well all of us especially his roommate were getting a little ticked. So his roommate asked if he could barrow my alarm clock. I thinking they were just going set it to go off across the room and make him get out of bed to turn it off, said sure. About five minutes later I hear it go off, A good amount of movement, a bang, then silence. It turns out they decided to lock down the button thus getting it to continually crow then DUCK-TAPE it to his bare back and chest with a 3foot piece of duck tape. He ignored it for about a minute then violently ripped it off and threw it into a concrete wall. The alarm clock died and he went back to sleep. The story was too entertaining to be mad at themor him for the destruction of my clock. I just went out and got my self a new one. Which I still use to this day. Although now I make sure it doesn�t get ducked tape to anyone.

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)