Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

1:12 p.m. - 2001-12-11

My right to a bad mood

So the recently acquired x-mas spirit got dropped like coal down a chimney. I�m not all that sure why but yesterday after I got home I was just in a bitch ass mood. And it pretty much continued throughout the rest of the night. Yes there were a few certain things that got me upset. But I quickly realized that they were not anybody fault really, just the way things turned out to be. So I tried carefully not to thrust my anger at anybody in particular just a general Grrrrr to everyone with a pulse kinda mood. I went down stairs, Blared some vintage Pearl Jam and sang along horribly and yes, loudly. It felt good. But apparently it didn�t go unnoticed� Funny when I usually make a scene it because I mean to. This though, was just venting. It was needed and it happened. But I didn�t mean for it to be a big deal or anything. Nevertheless I�m getting shit for it today. But you know, go to hell. I was mad and rightfully soo. =P.

The venting worked, and I�m no longer angry. Just a bit down. Since the weather has been dark cold and wet I can safely write it off has just being �under the weather�. Don�t worry about little old me I�m not one to lounge around in his own funk for very long. I think my record was like two weeks or so but that was over a year ago and fuck, It�s X-Mas time aint no way I can be down that long.

Well I hope you are doing better

Take Care,

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)