Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

1:44 p.m. - 2001-09-19

Idea vs Idea

I have found myself thinking about this pending �WAR� far more than I should be. I should be taking my own advice and settle for the fact that I know I don�t know. There is no way I could have access to all the knowledge need to make the right decision. And even if I did what should be the guidelines of �right� and �goodness�? What do you do when personal beliefs are suddenly pitted against each other? Yes there is battle coming. A battle of ideas which will play out in places of government, in bloody streets, in newspaper columns, in churches, in national boarders and in confines of each our heads. For truly if any answers seems clear and simple then you just don�t get the potential enormity surrounding this. This situation is laden with all the major influences of every past major conflict, national and religious fever, promised alliances, political instability and an unignoreable trigger event. But in this case every thing is gray and muddled. We hope goodness will prevail we just wonder what that means.


On other notes I will playing a well needed round of Frisbee golf this evening and it looks like this Friday I�ll be sleeping out on a street corner in Glen Burnie for tickets to the up coming U2 concert. Wish me luck all. In fact wish me anything. My guest book as been lonelier than a New Kids on the Block album in a used music store.

Take Care all

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)