Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

1:50 p.m. - 2001-06-04

Dream and landscaping

I forgot to tell you in this morning�s entry about my nightmare I had last night. It wasn�t the standard scary dream in fact it was mostly nice, expect for the end. In the dream I was at a party running to people who�ve I haven�t seen in a long time and meeting new ones. It was a grand ole time. But alas I had to leave. So as a friend of mine and I were walking back to our cars�. We fell off an ice cliff. THE END!

WTF!

Anywho I�ll keep it in mind the next time I�m invited to a party on top of an ice cliff.


Back here at work this week is quickly shaping up to SUCK. Lots of work and �Oh did I forget to mention? You need to do�� additions to my �inbox� But I will survive. It�s no big deal it�ll all get done that�s what happens. Things get done. It�s the natural order of things. (yes I am trying to convince myself)


House note: I come home today to find landscapers putting the finishing touches on some pants they put in. This was like the last thing the builder had to do. I would have like to have some input to what they did but they did do a good job and it doesn�t really screw up any of the plans I had for the lawn. But I�d rather have had them just get me several tons of top soil and smooth out my lawn a bit. Oh and I wanted a Mamosa tree not what ever they put in (I don�t know what it is)

C�est La Vie


It looking like I might be getting several mid week visitors, Purple, SunBurn-Red and Forest Green have all expressed interest in coming down. So things might get fun mid week.

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)