Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

8:27 a.m. - 2001-04-17

I�mmmmmm Baaaaacccckkkk

Like a bad case of (insert some annoying / personal disease here) My mini vacation went well. Got to do all the things I wanted and got to see pretty much everybody.

Some of the highlights:

1) Getting the sleeper car both ways

2) Seeing all my relatives

3) Being shocked about how quickly my cousins are growing

4) Having a green river and breakfast at the Olymlimpia

5) Seeing my mom�s grave in the springtime.

6) Hiding the Easter eggs.

7) Kicking the football for my cousins.

It was great. But now its over and I�m back at work. ugh.


I had a lot of time to think during the trip. With the house and all I�ve been a little friend negligent. So I�m going to try to change that. Going weekend going to hang with some friends and I just heard they�re doing RHPS at a theater near naptown And I haven�t been to one for like a year. Tonight I�m going to make some calls and see who I can dig up.


Well I won�t be able to update firstimes until tomarrow so you all are just going to have to wait. :P

Take care

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)