Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

1:45 p.m. - 2002-11-13

I said was doing alright.

Well ok, maybe I�m not 100% better but I am doing considerable more decent then I have been. Esp after last night. Last night Sliver really pulled through and� I don�t know how or why but has had a whole change of heart� Instead of the continual bitching about my faults that I�m working on, she was a lot more compassionate. Instead of pointing out all the ways I�m a horrible friend, she started reassuring me that I can be a good thing to people even the ones who I�m close too. Which I was honestly beginning to doubt. And while I�m still uber-emotionally-shell-shocked / jittery, I�m starting to have real hope that I�ll make it through this. And thus I�m doing better.


Nicole & Abs, you�re right we are seriously lacking in the phone chats and should do something about that soon. And of course much thanks much to Nikki for her gbook love.


Today�s Lessons

-It�s perfectly fine to be afraid of death

-There is great understanding of human nature to be found in the power that nifty gadgets can hold over us.

-CD�s, Mini Disk�s, Mp3�s etc� there will always be a need for radio to introduce us to new music.

-It�s fall (autumn for you UK readers) now and you all should be sure and try at least to catch one leaf on it�s way down.

-Buying gifts for people is really really fun� having to wait to before giving them � that sucks.


Take care,

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)