Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

2:12 p.m. - 2001-07-02

Happy happy joy joy

Yup that about sums it up. I�m still on could nine, and you know it�s really nice up here. On top of all the other reasons for my present happiness today turns out to be gorgeous. It�s like mid to upper 70�s and the sun is beaming. Now the downer is that it is supposed to rain all day on the 4th. Oh speaking of which I do have plans. Red-White-Blue is now actually going to be hosting his annual July 4th beach party. Ahhh water, sand and fire, it�s always a blast. I just hope it doesn�t get rained out.


I know today gloating over how happy I am, might seem a bit annoying to some. But I think it�s important. See it�s easy for people to find and point out the bad things in their life and recognize the down points that come their way. But you also have to be able to realize when things turn around and starting working out for you. And appreciate that time too, cause like all things, it too will pass. So whilst it�s there see it, know it, love it. And don�t forget to SMILE��. :)


This week is going to be a short one. A real short one. I�ll be in tomorrow and that�s it. The same goes for most of my co-workers too. With the 4th being on a Wednesday it�s easy to take off most of the week. So after tomorrow I don�t how my entries will be until next week. But If you just can�t live without knowing what�s up with me just send me an e-mail and I�ll be sure to fill you in.

Take care all

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)