Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

1:51 p.m. - 2001-04-09

Hate me

Go ahead and do it. Cause I found something that was harder to do than getting out of bed this morning.

Coming back to work, after lunch on a 80-degree-not-a-cloud-in-the-bright-blue-sky day!!! OMG!!! It is sooo beautiful. What would I give to just go find a beach somewhere and lie down or go fly a kite� oh no but I have to work. Again that�s what sucks about Mondays they make you go to work.


Currently spring is my favorite season of the year even if its thunderstorms keep me up all night. Everything is just so much warmer / brighter / greener / bluer / lighter/ happier�

And it all does wonders for my soul. This is my first spring since college, and you know It doesn�t feel all that different and that my friends is very comforting.


See I can do firstimes and still have time to write two entries a day. I�m just cool like that. Hell if I had a laptop you guys would be bogged down with entries. (if anyone with an unlimited cash supply out there would want to get me one��. )But in my to buy book, a hot-tub has mas precedence over a laptop.


Advice for today: Fly a kite at least once every year.

Take Care

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)