Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

8:08 a.m. - 2001-06-05

Me so happy

Guess who�s going to Ani???????

ME

and Periwinkle-Blue, Hot Pink, White and somebody else. June 18th Wolftrap 8:00pm. Lawn Seats. They thought of me and got me tickets. Ahhhhhhh another of my life�s goals will be done.

See Ani Difranco in concert (CHECKED)

You may now all applause.


Last night�s theme was �plans� cause that was what most of it concerned. Besides the whole aforementioned Ani plans. SunBurn-Red is planning on coming down tonight cause White can get to be really white after awhile. Then tomorrow evening Forest Green is coming down so I can help her work on her page. Heh! Fritz the web-designer who would�ve thought? Purple *might* / maybe / most likely not but perhaps�. Be coming down Thursday, which would be cool since I don�t have to work on Friday and would love to see her. Then this weekend we�re going to the beach with Gold and Stripe. I�m really looking forward to that, well outside of the whole beach traffic thing. Speaking of which they left it up to me to find a hotel and make reservations�. Lastly I was invited to go camping the weekend of June 16th. That though is tentative. So yeah, plans lots of them. They make me happy. Being busy in fun ways is a good thing.


At work here they�re moving everybody all around I�ll be moving into a cube a few spaces a way. It kinda sucks but it not like they�re only moving me. I�m fine with it really. I just hope I get to move my computer cause I wouldn�t want to have to transfer my gigs of mp3�s and such.

Take Care

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)