Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

7:50 a.m. - 2001-10-31

It�s Halloween!!!!

And I am going to be getting trick-or-treaters� I am sooooo excited. I can still remember what it was like to be on the other side of this whole deal� Which is why I bought a bunch of FULL size candy bars. Yuep I want to be THAT house. Come on you remember.. ��we got to hit this neighborhood, there�s that one house that give out full size candy� And that�s going to be me. Oh yeah! We have a very small neighborhood anyhow. I think only like six kids are going to be coming around so it isn�t that big of a deal but I�m excited anyways.


I don�t have that much on my agenda for today. I think a bunch of us might hit the local bar. But there�s another costume party this coming weekend so I have been making the most of Halloween.


Hey you guys take care� stay safe� and enjoy the season

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)