Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

4:50 p.m. - 2004-01-14

Garage Tinkering

Ok so White�s car is now out of the garage which mean I can get back to fooling around in there. This is my predominate plans for the remainder of this week. Fun eh? Actually I think so. That and maybe ordering a new AC adapter for my laptop. My current one took a tumble and now is making a high pitch buzzing sound� which can�t be a good sign. It sucks though cause the new one isn�t cheap, like $100. Which I hate to blow on such a stupid accident. I checked and the buzzing one is still putting out the right volts but I refuse to trust it all that much. Plus, I don�t want to wait too long and have it quit working after they stop making replacements. I even tried looking at universal adapters but they can�t handle the amount of juice my beast of a laptop draws. C�est La Vie.

Today�s Lessons

1. For those who listen to music at work. If you place your speakers at either end of your keyboard facing each other, you�ll be able to hear them nicely while not bothering your coworkers a bit.

2. Give a 1000 monkeys a 1000 cameras and you get the majority of programming on FOX.

3. Law & Order, the new Crack.

Take care,

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)