Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

1:42 p.m. - 2001-04-04

I am doing wonderfully. I really am. The sun is out and it starting to get warm. Lunch was spent with the sunroof open, windows down and BAD II (The Globe) blaring. Plus The weekend is supposed to be incredible (sunny and 70�s) I am siked. On top of that my tire is holding air. So it looks like that problem is solved for now. And my dad might be bringing me some power tools this weekend. Hey a man has needs ya know. Once again TheFritz is happy!!!


so my idea�.. it�s still a secret for now but I have decided that I�m going to do it. I am having second thoughts but I�ll get over those. I just hope people like it.


At work things are pretty good too I just been handed the lead in this project like thing..

***WAIT*** NEWSFLASH��..

I have just be told a friend of mine is hooking up with an ex.

Exactly which ex has yet to be reviled

Updates to follow

******************

sorry about that interruption but I guess big news like that does take precedence over simple work matters. Work is chill. Busy but chill. I�m doing well, people are pleased with me.


I am working on a design update for this page. Opting for the traditional white background and incorporating some of b/w Photographs I took last year. I have several ideas I working on but I have pretty much decided on a simpler design.

*****UPDATE*****

The bastard was joking with me! YOU SUCK(to him) He�s not fooling around with any of his ex�s. Mannnnn. Grrr��. Now I wish he was.

******************

But I am ok really I am.


Advice for today: A stick of pepperoni can be your best friend when sleeping out on a curb during very cold and rainy February night waiting for concert tickets.

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)