Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

3:43 p.m. - 2001-07-11

This is my life one entry at a time�

Ok so like to update you all with what�s going on in my life now. White is moving in this coming Sunday. His to be room is what now is an office. So in order to still have an office of sorts I have been working in our unfinished basement. I installed five new electrical sockets all on their own, new circuit. This was all accomplished without causing my hair to stand on end any more than usual. Then yesterday I put in a phone plug into the room. It�s all made me sorta proud. I have never worked with household electricity before. And to have done it and done it well, by Joe that�s something!

Now that it�s done the next step will be moving stuff from the room upstairs down into it and generally making the upstairs room into an actual bedroom.


And Guests! Tonight Sunrise Yellow is coming over for dinner and I�m making one of various white sauces, this time the crab one. And I�m thinking of trying something new with it�. It should be a good time it always is with her. Tomorrow, Forrest Green is coming down so I can help her design some invitation cards for her dad�s 60th birthday. Then this weekend I�ll be taking up Dasie (my orange 71� GMC jimmy least we forget) to Naptown to pick up some furniture they have there for us. All in all busy but in good ways.


So Sunrise Yellow and I were discussing the ramifications of enjoying life and in the process religion kinda came up and I had a thought about it that I�d like to share with you all. Now usually I stray away from the topic of religion. It�s way too serious and too important to too many people for me to just to throw my thoughts out and about on it. And personally I have been on both sides of the fence and since have moved to a distant land where there are no fences. However I will share this much with ya�

��see to me the closet thing to religion is kite flying. Your Kite (and it is yours just follow the string) is way up high. Held up by some unseeable force. Be it God's hand/will or be it the science of wind and physics, it doesn�t matter cause it�s up there� and it�s dancing��

Take Care all

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)