Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

12:21 p.m. - 2003-06-19

Oh god, I think my ex has a WMD problem.

Back in highschool and in college, no matter how they started, long conversations always ended up being about sex. One topic would beget another and before anyone realized the not-suitable-for-children-and-grandmothers barrier had been breached and details that would make Larry Flint blush were tossed around freely. The fact it always happen that way was kinda nice, it made things predictable and also served as a sign that the conversation was nearing the end. All of a sudden you notice you�re discussing the virtues of silk rope over handcuffs, and you think to yourself �Whew.. Ahhh good I ought to be getting home anyways�

Now though� things are different. Last night�s extended conversation started with sex. It started there! And from there went to ex-relationships, to WMD then to God� Admittedly it was one of the better conversations I have had about the topics� It was just the order that threw me for a mini-loop. I guess it�s just a sign of me getting older. God, I hope it doesn�t mean my priorities are shifting.. now that would just be plain disappointing. Heh!


Well hope you all have blast of a weekend. I should be on and off line from time to time this weekend.

Take care,

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)