Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

7:49 a.m. - 2001-07-12

A story for everyday

I am doing just fantastic! I�m on a whole different plane. You know how you see some peoples� lives tumble & spiral down� Well I am doing the exact opposite. Things are going so extremely well and I am so very happy *gush*


However this as also kept me quite busy which is why I have been sooooooooo very very delinquent in keeping up with firstimes . And I am sorry. I haven�t forgotten about it. Just consider this a �summer break� of sorts. But I would like to honestly thank Abby for kicking my butt a bit. I need that every now and then. Please feel free to do that whenever. As far as when I�ll get an entry up there�. I know better than to make any promises right now. Again I�m sorry guys.


Oh last night�s dinner went perfect. One of my best white-sauces to date. We all had a wonderful time and hang. Well, we did end up staying up a tad bit too late. But sometimes sleep just isn�t all that important ya know?


Any / all of my friends (every color) will tell you, that in person I have a habit of disregarding the English language on a regular basis. They have even coined a term.. I speak �Fritzlish�. It�s kinda like what you would get if you mixed the speaking habits of a grown American man, a 2-year-old boy, a super intelligent shade of blue and Boomhauer (from King of the Hill). You all don�t get to experience it all that much. Because I use �Word� to spell check and proof read my entries before I post them. But some things get through. I like �Fritzlish� though cause with it, words have more flexibility and more meanings. Definitions can be soooo oppressive sometimes. Love means�. Family means�. Safe means�Life means� Defining these things lessen them�


I gotta run now, Take Care all

-Fritz

�� I�m living for something I can�t even define� --the enchanted Ms. D.


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)