Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

2:31 p.m. - 2001-05-07

Friends�

It has suddenly occurred to me that the vast majority of issues in my life all concern friends. Now it should be noted I am not presently going through what I would consider an issued filled time. I�m doing quite well. It just that what few issues I have now are about friends.

Issues

A) I need to make more new friends (this becomes more difficult post-college)

B) I need to track down some out of touch old friends.

C) my EBF (blah)

D) W______ & G_______

E) etc�

See not all that bad. (It�s good to be a Fritz)


Oh and like my Birthday party is this coming weekend you remember??? Anyways I gots lots of planning and cleaning for that one too. Trying to decide on whether to do a theme. They can always get cheesy but hey it�s an idea. Hummmm maybe a �pimp-n-ho� party Just to keep my new neighbors guessing. Hehehehe. I�m taking suggestions. Any cool themes for a party?? Please let me know


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)