Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

10:13 a.m. - 2002-01-25

Friday� Friday� Friday� (repeat)

That�s today�s mantra. And it�s needed too. For some reason time as slowed to an absolute crawl. Normally at this time of day it�s like almost ten. But today it not even nine yet :(. UHG! And I�m starving. Absolutely ravenous� White is trying to convince me that it was because I went out drinking last night at the Door. That now the process of my body ridding itself of last night�s consumed alcohol laden liquid refreshments is what�s causing me to be so hungry. Eh.. what ever the cause� I�m hungry and want food� preferably of the greasy sort. Hmmmm popcorn-chicken, pizza, fries� yes please!

Eh, I shall manage. It� Friday (Friday� Friday� Friday�) and the weekend will be here at some point in the ever so slowly creeping towards me future. And tonight I gleefully have NO plans. I�ll go home take a well needed nap and then???? Ahhhh� I like �????� Maybe work on the window seat (aka the box) maybe surf / dork. Tomorrow though, I�m going to go to a computer show and do some hunting. I�m in the market for a digital camera� yes yes yes� you all will see the benefits of it if I actually get one. Then tomorrow night�. Tomorrow night we�re celebrating RedWhiteBlue�s Birthday. And per his highly predictable request we�re taking him to a certain club of ill repute. Now to be honest I�m not like White who hates going to them.. I do enjoy my time there. I�d never choose to go to one on my own. But when dragged there with a group eh.. it�s definitely not a horrible way to waste an evening. Sunday I�ll drop in on my parents and exchange handyman anecdotes� then find my way back down here to good ole no-wheres-ville Southern Maryland.

Hope you all have a great weekends

Take Care,

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)