Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

11:31 a.m. - 2003-03-07

Friday Quickies

So I have a problem with the recent worldwide trend of nude protests. Now don�t get me wrong, I fully support people right to assemble/rally/express themselves. But I�m against politicizing nudity. Nekkidness should be fun and happy. It should involve itself in events of the same nature ie.. midnight swims, hot tubs, summer concerts, spring breaks and card games among friends. I know, it gets attention and attention is a powerful tool. But you know what else gets attention? Boybands! Why can�t we just drag them through the political mire instead?


We like to think the world makes sense. That given enough information, enough power the world would make sense. So we put our faith into those with the power, those who arguably hold more cards. For to them at least, the world must make sense, no?

No. The truth is, that given all the power and all the cards in the world, it still would seem senseless. Thus I put my faith in me. Seeing the world to be as senseless as it seems, at least I know what makes me happy. I can, at least make sense of me in in an otherwise senseless world.

Take care,

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)