Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

2:57 p.m. - 2001-06-26

Free reign

Wow I have complete control on what I write about now. I have time and opportunity. There is little I can but focus on this entry. Here at work I�m waiting for people to get back to me. None of my favorite reads have updated recently. And no one is e-mailing. Therefore all I have to do is write and write alone� can ya tell yet?????


Well here lies a bit of a problem� This coming weekend. I know it�s only Tuesday. My EBF used to have this rule that you couldn�t discuss or start planning for the weekend until Hump-Day (Wednesday) at least. But screw that! If you�re trying to talk people into driving up to 2 hrs to see you, the sooner you starting begging the better. Which is why I starting talking to Purple this past Sunday. I�m was trying to get her to come down this coming Friday so I wouldn�t be suck home-alone again. She gave me a very blah sounding� �we�ll see�. I was a bit phased by this response so when Sunrise-Yellow was over last night I questioned her to her plans on Friday. She is pretty much free. Hummmm Perhaps we all could hang out, if those two would be comfortable with each other which is something I don�t know at the moment. But then again Purple is supposed to go see Atlantis with White tomorrow. That�ll probably not go well and Purple will be upset and not want to come down. Eh When all I want to do is spend time with people who are in cuddly moods.


Speaking of White. I have told you guys our dorky plans as of now? Well we are both Lego fans. And both have pretty good collections. So he was thinking if he got the job we should get the Lego movie making kit and have some fun with it. And fun it will be!

Take Care

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)