Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

8:39 a.m. - 2002-04-25

From 5 to 12 + more drama�

Well my deck is now twice the size it was yesterday. I got seven more deck boards attached bringing the total to twelve boards! Which is about 6 feet out but only half way done. It�s looking real sweet. And after raining all night� it looks like that sealant I put on Monday is doing its job. I�m starting to give the railing design some real thought and am trying not to go over board with it�.


So yesterday evening� While talking with Silver I mentioned how I had actually been writing about shit here. She wanted to know exactly what I had said.. I couldn�t remember precisely� I mean I write these REAL early in the day� anyways I told her just give it a read herself� I mean she reads it from time to time anyways� Well, she did� not only did she read it she thought it would be a good thing to email it all to Purple�.*sigh* Uhg! Now given I never write anything here that I would be horrified if anybody read� but I did take for granted that Purple doesn�t read my diary (she has this thing about it� that even though it�s online it still a diary and she feels weird about it). Well, I have no idea what fall out will result from that with Purple� I haven�t heard a thing yet. But Silver and I had another �discussion� last night� We�re chill now. I mean she�s really not usually like this and is actually showing remorse plus I�m just not good at the being angry thing. I�m a push over I tell ya..

Heh� I guess this what I get for actually writing about my feelings / what�s going on�


But in good news the rumor mill has it that I�m getting my new puter today. YAY!!! So if I�m MIA today that�s why. Oh and Tomorrow is my Friday Off� I�m doing alight I really am just tired� between work being work, Decking and dealing with all this drama� yeah.. I�m tired and really looking forward to this weekend.

Take care all�

-Fritz


OH almost forgot� big huge thanks to dana-elayne for listing me as a fav again� nice to be back. And mucho appreciation to Batten, Marla, and Abs for their Guest Book LOVE� Thanks again guys�


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)