Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

11:47 a.m. - 2004-01-08

Like a forgotten radio

Like a forgotten radio in the basement which all of sudden turns on by itself in a middle of the night without plug and batteries. I�m back to yapping again. Although about what� I�m not too sure. Things are pretty lame for me. I�m not feeling oppressed and moody or really overwhelmed or overjoyed, I�m just doing slightly less than chill. I�m somewhere in-between comfortable and uncomfortable. And this state doesn�t seem to breed entry inspiration. No grand thoughts nor insights about the inner working of life. Just plain ole me writing plain ole words for like the two people reading.

But for the two of you still reading me, I truly do appreciate it.

Today�s Lessons

1. Cheat sheets only work if you show up at the right test.

2. No one likes being called a little man, even little men.

3. We are drawn to boundaries� and not just in a metaphorical sense� the �Mach Band� effect of our visual perception system does just that.

4. The thing about the playlist of everyone�s life, is that its stuck on random.

Take care,

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)