Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

9:04 a.m. - 2003-02-13

Toning down the cynicism�

Ok ok ok� I know I�ve been a bit cynical in here recently. And the thing is that outside of here� I�m really haven�t been like that. I�ve just been using dland as a vent. Anyways, I�ll try to be a bit more positive today� hell at least to keep me distracted. There�s plenty of happy around� For example�

Maroon has found a new guy. And apparently he�s the bee�s knees. Head-over-heels doesn�t even begin to describe the falling that�s occurring there. Now, I haven�t met him yet but I have complete faith in her judgment. Not only is this wonderful for her� I too am truly happy for her. And I, knowing my jealously issues of the past, take the fact that I can sincerely feel joy for her happiness to be very comforting�

Other news� I�m going to London come April. Sliver and I are going across the pond to visit Gold and Stripe. It�ll be my first time over there ever. Given I�m not too excited about the trip but I know that�s probably just cause I�ve never been there. Should be cool. And I�ll keep ya all posted.


Today�s lessons.

-There�s something to be said for a world in which you can order something online at 7pm and have it on your door step just about 12 hours later.

-The thing with pundits, poets, prophets and politicians is that they�re all human.

-The universe is 13.7 billion years old. This has gone from theory to fact in the past week.

-I keep on being told not to panic. This does seem to imply I will also be told when the time has come to panic.

Take care,

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)