Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

2:11 p.m. - 2001-04-06

Ok nice weather or not Fritz feels like shit� : ( But don�t sweat it too bad. I don�t stay sick for too long. My body usually does a good job at fighting things. By the end of the weekend I should pretty much all better. But it is making me think twice about hosing down the garage. Might not be the best thing to play with water outside while trying to fight this thing. It would however, give me more time to work on other things.


Oh and thanks for the complement Ellen. It�s growing on me too. I still have some work to do on this page. Plus I also want to work on my �older� section. To fix the whole pictures thing I have been thinking about getting a gold membership there�s just one thing�. �you�ll find out soon enough.


Hummm my counter is down at the moment. Kinda weird. It got up to 666 then all of bravenet went down. Now I�m the not the superstitious type but that is sorta spooky.

Well Have a good weekend You all.

-Fritz

Advice for today: ALWAYS remember, half the population is below average.


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)